Meet 25 Year Old Male Au Pair From France – Great With Kids, Experienced US Driver, Available Now

 

Do you have a busy family with lost of activate your children are involved in and finding it difficult to navigate their routes with your work schedule? Do you have room in your home for a live in childcare provider?

If so consider hosting an au pair.

With au pair childcare, you have the freedom to schedule 45 childcare hours per week for when you need them most—including night-time and weekend hours. Our au pairs are highly screened and qualified from 30 countries. Your children can be cared for in the comfort of your home ,do his laundry, fix meals, and help keep their bedrooms clean— all at just $1,596.10 per month, which is more affordable than daycare or nannies for many families.

Meet one of our au pairs who is already in country and eager to join a host family right away.

Francois is a 25 year old au pair from France who has a terrific childcare background with experience with kids from the ages of 3 -10.

He has excellent references and is great with kids.

He joined a family in MA in June of 2018 where he cared for 7 year old boy/girl twins. The kids loved him as did his host family. Francois would love to have completed his year with them but they lived in a rural area which made him feel isolated. He had limited time during his free time to get into a city or connect with other au pairs who lived quite a distance from his host family. He let the family know that, as much as he’d like to finish his year with them he felt that he was not having the experience he had hoped for.

 

He is free to join a family right away and his first year will end in early June. He is very interested in extending a 2nd year which will allow his next host family to have him for 18 months.

If you are interested in learning more about the program, let me know and I’ll connect you with a Childcare Consultant who can answer your questions and tell you more about the au pair program .

I can be reached at 703-270-9011. My name is Rhonda Colley and I have been assisting families with our program information for the past 13 years. I have met hundreds of wonderful young men and women who come to the states for a year or two to experience our cultural and become a part of their host family’s lives.

 

Friday, 1 February 2019 11:56 AM

Comments

Leave a reply